Contact the AHA about CPR & First Aid Training Programs

Your feedback is important to us. Please consult the following information so your feedback and questions can be directed to the person who can best answer them. National Center mailing address:

National Center mailing address

American Heart Association National Center 7272 Greenville Avenue Dallas, TX 75231

CPR-related inquiries

1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277

General Questions

1-800-AHA-USA-1 or 1-800-242-8721

To order CPR Anytime®

1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277

To find CPR training near you:

1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277


Community CPR Managers

Tom Mossotti
Community CPR Manager
Eastern States Region
P: 315-399-8091
tom.mossotti@heart.org
CT, DC, DE, MA, ME, MD,
NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VA,
VT, WV
Brie Pringle
Community CPR Manager     
Midwest South Region
P: 316 768-3832
brie.pringle@heart.org
IA, IN, KS, KY, MO, NE,
OH
Kiara Landin
Community CPR Manager
Midwest North Region
P: 331-642-2713
kiara.landin@heart.org
IL, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI

John Tutt
Community CPR Manager
Southeast Region
P: 864-404-9715
john.tutt@heart.org
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC,
PR, SC, TN
Deven Daehn
Community CPR Manager 
Southwest Region
P: 479-789-4499
deven.daehn@heart.org
TX, OK, AR, NM, CO, WY

Mike Deitch
Community CPR Manager
Western States Region - North   
P: 213-291-7042
C: 530-305-1328
mike.deitch@heart.org
AK, AZ, CA–N, HI, MT, UT
Shana Contreiras
Community CPR Manager
Western States Region – South 
P: 858-410-3825
shana.contreiras@heart.org
ID, OR, CA-S, NV, WA 

Kiosk related questions

kiosksupport@heart.org