Skip to main content
HANDS-ONLY CPR Nationally Sponsored by Anthem Foundation
Your feedback is important to us. Please consult the following information so your feedback and questions can be directed to the person who can best answer them.
National Center mailing address:
American Heart Association
National Center
7272 Greenville Avenue
Dallas, TX 75231

CPR-related inquiries:
1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277

General questions:
1-800-AHA-USA-1 or 1-800-242-8721

To order CPR Anytime®:
1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277
Shop CPR Anytime®

To find CPR training near you:
1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277
Find a Course

AHA Instructor Network:
Email: ahainstructornetwork@heart.org (email opens new window)
www.ahainstructornetwork.org (opens new window)

Tom Mossotti
Community CPR Manager
Founders Affiliate
P: 315-399-8091
tom.mossotti@heart.org
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Sonya Vezmar
Community CPR Manager
Great Rivers Affiliate
P: 216-619-5155
C: 216-338-2000
F: 216-791-5202
sonya.vezmar@heart.org
DE, KY, OH,  PA, WV

Kim Nickels
Community CPR Manager
Greater Southeast Affiliate
P: 678-224-2108
F: 678-371-5757
kim.nickels@heart.org
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN

John Tutt
Community CPR Manager
Mid Atlantic Affiliate
P: 864-850-1640
john.tutt@heart.org
DC, MD, NC, SC, VA

Cindie DeWolf
Community CPR Manager
Midwest Affiliate
P: 517-455-9303
cindie.dewolf@heart.org
 IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI

Allie Bateman
Community CPR Manager
Southwest Affiliate
P: 214-706-4828
allie.bateman@heart.org
 AR, CO, NM, OK, TX, WY

Mike Deitch
Community CPR Manager
Western States Affiliate – North
P: 213-291-7042
C: 530-305-1328
mike.deitch@heart.org
AK, AZ CA-N, HI, MT, UT

Shana Contreiras
Community CPR Manager
Western States Affiliate - South
P: 858-410-3825
shana.contreiras@heart.org
CA-S, ID, NV, OR, WA


Kiosk related questions: kiosksupport@heart.org

link for Facebooklink for Twitterlink for Youtubelink for Instagram