Skip to main content

CONTACT US

HANDS-ONLY CPR Nationally Sponsored by Anthem Foundation
Your feedback is important to us. Please consult the following information so your feedback and questions can be directed to the person who can best answer them.

National Center mailing address:
American Heart Association
National Center
7272 Greenville Avenue
Dallas, TX 75231

CPR-related inquiries:
1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277

General questions:
1-800-AHA-USA-1 or 1-800-242-8721


To order CPR Anytime®:
1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277
Shop CPR Anytime®

To find CPR training near you:
1-877-AHA-4CPR or 1-877-242-4277
Find a Course

AHA Instructor Network:
Email: ahainstructornetwork@heart.org
www.ahainstructornetwork.org (opens new window)


Community CPR Managers

Shana Contreiras
Community CPR Manager
Western States Affiliate - South
F: 213-291-7001
C: 585-410-4705
shana.contreiras@heart.org
AZ, Southern CA, HI, NV, UT

Jenny Roberts
Community CPR Manager
Western States Affiliate - North
P: 916-431-2329
jenny.roberts@heart.org
AK, Northern CA, ID, MT, OR, WA

Cindie DeWolf
Community CPR Manager
Midwest Affiliate
P: 517-455-9303
cindie.dewolf@heart.org
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI

Jettie Tromza
Community CPR Manager
Southwest Affiliate
P: 303-801-4682
jettie.tromza@heart.org
TX, OK, AR, NM, CO, WY





Tom Mossotti
Community CPR Manager
Founders Affiliate
P: 315-399-8091
tom.mossotti@heart.org
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Sonya Vezmar
Community CPR Manager
Great Rivers Affiliate
P: 216-619-5155
C: 216-338-2000
F: 216-791-5202
sonya.vezmar@heart.org
OH, WV, KY, PA, DE

Kim Nickels
Community CPR Manager
Greater Southeast Affiliate
P: 678-224-2108
F: 678-371-5757
kim.nickels@heart.org
LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, TN

John Tutt
Community CPR Manager
Mid Atlantic Affiliate
P: 864-850-1640
john.tutt@heart.org
MD, DC, VA, NC, SC

Kiosk related questions: kiosksupport@heart.org




Stay Informed

Please complete this form to receive lifesaving news from the American Heart Association.